Förbundsstyrelse

Ordförande
Ali Jerremalm
Blåsutvägen 18
514 40  Limmared
ali.jerremalm@gmail.com
0706-928074

Vice ordförande
Håkan Paulson
Fiskaruddsvägen 38 F
144 62  Rönninge
hpaulson@kth.se
08-53262447, 0702-755029

Sekreterare
Sara Hagelin
Trefaldighetsvägen 20 A
187 67  Täby

Kassör
Agneta Fernström
Tårpilsvägen 8
753 50  Uppsala
agnetahf@gmail.com
018-367367, 0705-221367

Ledamot
Barbro Ryberg
Litsvägen 4 B
831 41  Östersund
ryberg.barbro@gmail.com
063-123843

Ledamot
Mona Nilsson
Sven Balters väg 2
352 39  Växjö
mona.nilsson@klan-kronoberg.org
0470-19249, 0730-941646

Ledamot
Siw Hallbert
Badhusgatan 4
435 30  Mölnlycke
s.hallbert@telia.com
0705-727679

Ersättare
Paul Reichberg
Åsgränd 2 A
753 10  Uppsala
paul.reichberg@folkbildning.net
018-133674

Ersättare
Radhika Paulson
Fiskaruddsvägen 38 F
144 62  Rönninge
prema_paulson@yahoo.se
08-53252447